Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 27 of 27 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"DeadReckoning"
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Bell's Brewery - Eclectic Cafe on 2013-09-26 - Donna the Buffalo
Donna The Buffalo Bell's Brewery - Eclectic Cafe Kalamazoo, MI September 26, 2013 Thursday Source: 4VCMC6s > Lunatec V3 > Sony D8 Location: FOB 26 ft. from stage DFC Transfer: PCM R500 > Tascam CDRW900 - direct digital transfer Taped and transferred by Gary Pudvan madtaper@comcast.net d1t01 -crowd- d1t02 Come To Life d1t03 Why You Wanna Leave Me Baby d1t04 -37 years ago today- d1t05 Tonight, Tomorrow And Yesterday d1t06 Silverlined d1t07 Blue Skies And Buttercups d1t08 -the big blue tour bus too...
Keywords: Americana
Downloads: 201 (1 review)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Doug Fir Lounge on 2012-11-09 - Donna the Buffalo
Donna The Buffalo Doug Fir Lounge Portland, OR 2012-11-09 Source: Schoeps 4VCMC6s > Lunatec V3 > Sony M1 Location: FOB 16 ft. from stage Transfer: PCM R500 > Tascam CDRW900 - direct digital transfer Taped and transferred by Gary Pudvan madtaper@comcast.net d1t01 Funky Side d1t02 Broken Record d1t03 Positive Friction d1t04 Silverlined d1t05 Tonight Tomorrow And Yesterday d1t06 Temporary Misery d1t07 Everything Wants To Hurt This Time d1t08 Gimme Just A Little Time d1t09 What It Takes > Family Pic...
Keywords: Donna The Buffalo,Americana
Downloads: 205 (1 review)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Gothic Theater on 2005-03-18 - Donna the Buffalo
Movin' On Rock of Ages 40 Days & 40 Nights Blue Sky Funkyside I Don't Need a Riddle Hey Trudy Killing a Man Family Picture Tomorrow Still Knows Living In Babylon In Another World => Revolution Yonder Story of the Ages No Place Like the Right Time Seems To Want to Hurt This Time Don't Go down Part Time Lover
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,874 (1 review)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Penn's Peak on 2013-11-27 - Dark Star Orchestra
Original setlist Set 1: 1) Intro 2) Jack Straw> 3) Sittin' On Top Of The World 4) New Minglewood Blues 5) Dupree's Diamond Blues 6) It Hurts Me Too 7) Cassidy> 8) Bird Song> 9) Cassidy 10) Rubin and Cherise 11) Promised Land> 12) Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad Set 2: 1) Intro 2) Help On The Way> 3) Slipknot> 4) Franklin's Tower 5) Blow Away 6) Truckin'> 7) Unbroken Chain> 8) Drums> 9) Space> 10) Eyes Of The World> 11) China Doll> 12) Around And Around 13) Encore Break 14) Black Muddy River
Keywords: Dark Star Orchestra; Penn's Peak; Microtech Gefell m210; pocono_pete
Downloads: 493 (1 review)
[etree]Jim Lauderdale Live at Virginia Key Grassroots Festival on 2014-02-23 - Jim Lauderdale
Jim Lauderdale & Donna the Buffalo 2014-02-23 Virginia Key Grassroots Festival Miami, Fl Meadow Stage 1:43 setlist 01.intro 02.Life By Numbers 03.Wait Till Spring 04.Patchwork River 05.Jawbone 06.banter 07.You Don't Seem to Miss Me 08.Wo Wo Wo 09.banter 10.Slow Motion Trouble 11.banter 12.That's Not the Way it Works 13.Except For That One Time 14.Headed For the Hills 15.Halfway Down 2:51
Keywords: Jim Lauderdale, Virginia Key Grassroots Festival, Country, Rock, Ya'll-ternative
Downloads: 223 (1 review)
[etree]Cornmeal Live at Dunegrass Festival on 2008-08-01 - Cornmeal
Cornmeal, Dunegrass Festival, Empire, MI, 2008-08-01 Soundboard > Tascam US-144 > PC(Sonar 7 16-bit/48kHz) > FLAC 16-bit/48kHz > K3B > FLAC(16/44.1) Set 1 ----- 1. Travelin' On 2. Get Me Some 3. Workin' On A Building 4. Stealin' Away My Heart 5. The Way It Oughta Be* > 6. Little Maggie* 7. Rain Your Light** > 8. No Looking Back** > Terrapin tease** > No Looking Back** 9. Announcements/Crowd 10. Hillbilly Ride * accompanied by Paul Hoffman of Greensky Bluegrass on mandolin ** accompanied by Tim C...
Keywords: Cornmeal; Dunegrass; 2008-08-01; bluegrass; jamgrass; flac16; sdb
Downloads: 1,913 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1992-12-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Wang Dang Doodle Althea When I Paint My Masterpiece Stagger Lee Cassidy Deal Set 2 Iko Iko Looks Like Rain -> Eyes Of The World -> Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Dan Healy; Tommy Banjo
Downloads: 1,920 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at The Tralf Music Hall on 2014-02-08 - Donna the Buffalo
d1t01-In This Life d1t02-Temporary Misery d1t03-Tonight, Tomorrow & Yesterday d1t04-One Day at a Time d1t05-Everyday d1t06-Love & Gasoline d1t07-These Are Better Days d1t08-I Just Don't Wanna be Lonely >Cornbread d2t01-I Love My Tribe d2t02-I Can Fly d2t03-40 Days & 40 Nights d2t04-Broken Record d2t05-Mrs.Parsley d2t06-Ancient Arms d2t07-In the Shade * d2t08-No Sad Songs d2t09-Heaven of the earth d3t01-What Money Cannot Buy d3t02-Deeds of a Few d3t03-Funkyside d3t04-Love Time d3t05-No Place Like...
Keywords: Americana, Rock
Downloads: 524 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Stadium on 1994-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Little Red Rooster Loose Lucy When I Paint My Masterpiece Althea Eternity Set 2 Victim Or The Crime -> Lazy River Road Samba In The Rain Truckin' -> That Would Be Something -> Drums -> Space -> Way To Go Home Standing On The Moon -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Liberty
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,688 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at The Lincoln Theater on 2002-01-27 - Donna the Buffalo
Funky Side Pretty Boy Floyd Ancient Arms Voice In My Head Yeah, You Right! Tides of Time Big Parade Family Picture Love Is The Only Thing When Love Comes Around Positive Friction I Like The Way You Walk No Place Like The Right Time Off To Dreamland Down To The River Wishing Well Forty Days & Forty Nights Livin' On Love & Gasoline Seems To Wanna Hurt This Time Nothin' But The Wheel Movin On The Ones You Love Jamestown Christmas If You Only Could Need You More & More America There You Are Don't Le...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 44,079 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Shakori Hills Grassroots Festival on 2014-04-19 - Donna the Buffalo
Donna The Buffalo Shakori Hills Grassroots Festival 2014-04-19 Meadow Stage JB Mod Tascam PE-120 (cardioid) ORTF 30' From stage center, 8' high>Bang-Campbell mic preamp>R-44 (24/96) Recorded, mixed and transfered by John Bischman 1. Intro 2.Revelation Two Step/Come To Life 3.Silverlined 4. Heaven Of The Earth 5. One Day At A Time 6. Family Picture 7. Meant To Be 8. These Are Better Days 9. I Love My Tribe 10...
Keywords: Donna The Buffalo
Downloads: 547 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at 10K Lakes Festival, Soo Pass Ranch on 2007-07-21 - Ratdog
Set 1 01. Jam (2) > [5:39] 02. Help On The Way > Slip Knot > [11:57] 03. Liberty [7:48] 04. She Says [9:47] 05. Tennessee Jed [10:21] 06. Cassidy [8:38] 07. Lazy River [10:14] ---------------------- 01. Bird Song [10:48] 02. Railroad Blues # [7:11] 03... Headcount [1:17] Set 2 04. Mexicali Blues [9:12] 05. Hard Rain [8:02] 06. Milestones > [7:13] 07. Tarapin [15:44] 08. Jam [9:28] ----------------- 01...
Keywords: Live concert; 10klf; o-canis; AKGse 391
Downloads: 4,572 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Cornmeal Live at Dunegrass Festival-Side Stage on 2008-08-02 - Cornmeal
Cornmeal 2008-08-02 Empire, MI-Dunegrass Festival Side Stage Source: Neumann skm 184's > Busman T-Mod Marantz PMD 660 Via CF Card @ 16 Bit Transfer: CF > MacBook Air Via USB 2.0 > Sound Studio 3 > XACT Flac 16 Taped & Transferd By: Tyler Jernigan Setlist 01. Intro 02. When The Worlds Got You Down 03. Feet On The Ground 04. Calling Me Back Home 05. Jenny In The Middle 06. Shady Grove > I Know What I Know
Keywords: Cornmeal; Dunegrass; Bluegrass; Jam
Downloads: 1,270 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1987-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree C C Rider It Must Have Been The Roses It's All Over Now Big Railroad Blues Let It Grow -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Crazy Fingers -> Samson And Delilah -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Steve Rolfe; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,861 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Sherman Theater on 2008-04-01 - Ratdog
RatDog The Sherman Theater Stroudsburg, Pa. April 1, 2008 7:30 PM Source: DPA 4023's>722@24/96 Location: FOB/DFC Stand at 8 feet Transfer: 722>Adobe Aud.>CDwav>flac16 Taped, transfered and uploaded by Tony Suraci Disc One/Set One: Jam Feel Like A Stranger Easy Answers They Love Each Other Youngblood Brown Eyed Women She Says It's All Over Now Liberty Disc Two/Set Two: Me and Bobby McGee@ Candyman@ Corrina@ Estimated Prophet The Other One Disc Three/Set Two cont: Stuff Come Together Foolish Heart...
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 13,170 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Stadium on 1994-06-13 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Corinna-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,192 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1990-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Sugaree, Victim Or The Crime, Mississippi Half Step, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Iko Iko*, Women Are Smarter*, Standing On the Moon, Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,373 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Grand Center on 1980-08-24 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,625 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1994-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Lazy River Road, Wang Dang Doodle, Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Deal Rain, Eyes Of The World-> Samba In The Rain, Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Attics Of My Life-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away; E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,046 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Cuthbert Amphitheater on 2010-09-17 - Furthur
Set 1 1. Here Comes Sunshine 2. Truckin' 3. On The Road Again 4. Estimated Prophet 5. Passenger 6. Lost Sailor 7. Saint of Circumstance 8. Golden Road to Unlimited Devotion Set 2 1. Scarlet Begonias 2. Bird Song 3. Uncle John's Band 4. Mountain Song 5. Terrapin Suite 6. St. Stephen 7. Sugar Magnolia 8. Donor Rap Encore: 9. Playin' in the Band Reprise 10. Touch of Gray
Keywords: Audience; Chris Larson
Downloads: 13,944 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1981-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Jack A Roe-> Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf-> Looks Like Rain, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow-> Deal Minglewood Blues, High Time-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance, He's Gone*-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam-> Spanish Jam-> Drums-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,256 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Izod Center on 2009-04-29 - The Dead
The Dead Izod Center East Rutherford, New Jersey April 29, 2009 7:30 PM Source: JW Mod Akg469's>Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 722@24/48 Location: OTS, Stand at 12 feet Transfer: SD722>Adobe Aud.>16/44>cdwav>flac16 Taped, transfered and uploaded by Tony Suraci Disc One/Set One: Intro Touch Of Grey Pride of Cucamonga Crazy Fingers* The Music Never Stopped* Deal* Days Between* Casey Jones* Disc Two/Set Two: Intro Sittin On Top Of The World Doin That Rag* Ramble On Rose* Terrapin Station* Disc Three/Set ...
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 6,531 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at IZOD CENTER EAST RUTHERFORD,NJ on 2009-04-29 - The Dead
The Dead April 29, 2009 IZOD Center East Rutherford,NJ Source: MK21 (dina) > CMC6XT + Kmr81i (A,B) > SX-PR > 722 (24/96) Location: OTS @ 10' Transfer: Compact Flash > vegas > CDWave > FLAC Recorded by Robert Krall & Scott Reese FIRST SET: 01.Touch of Grey 02.Pride of Cucamonga 03.Crazy Fingers* 04.Music Never Stopped* 05.Deal* 06.Days Between* 07.casey Jones * SECOND SET: 01.Sitting On Top Of The World 02.Doin' That Rag* 03.Ramble On Rose * 04.Lady With A Fan* > Jam* 05.Drums/ Space* 06.The Whee...
Keywords: krall kmr81i
Downloads: 9,503 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mosque on 1977-05-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Jack Straw They Love Each Other Mexicali Blues Peggy-O Cassidy Loser Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women The Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> The Other One -> The Wheel -> Around And Around Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 38,291 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Club Front on 1987-06-01 - Grateful Dead
Complete rehearsals for the summer '87 tour when Bob Dylan sang as part of the Grateful Dead.
Keywords: Soundboard; Alan Fraser
Downloads: 56,963 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1981-03-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - crowd/tuning d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 - Sugaree d1t04 - Me And My Uncle > d1t05 - Big River d1t06 - Peggy-O > d1t07 - CC Rider d1t08 - Althea d1t09 - Passenger d1t10 - China Cat Sunflower > d1t11 - I Know You Rider Set 2: d2t01 - crowd/tuning d2t02 - Alabama Getaway > d2t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d2t04 - Ship of Fools d2t05 - Lost Sailor > d2t06 - Saint Of Circumstance > d2t07 - Drums > d3t01 - Space > d3t02 - The Other One > d3t03 - Stella Blue > d3t04 - I Need A Mi...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Barry Glassberg; MotB
Downloads: 63,137 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1987-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, CC Rider, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Women Are Smarter-> Crazy Fingers-> Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Th
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 629,025 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)